Academic Advisors by Educational Pathways

Make appointments with your Advisor using Navigate and your COM login and password.

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT HERE

Advisor photo

Nursing Careers & Pre-Nursing

LVN, LVN to RN, ADN, BSN, Natural Science (Last Names: A-K)

Lesli L. Carroll

lcarroll4903@beingtrulypresent.com

Advisor photo

Nursing Careers & Pre-Nursing

LVN, LVN to RN, ADN, BSN, Natural Science (Last Names: L-Z)

Sara Sanchez

ssanchez16@beingtrulypresent.com

Advisor photo

Human Service Careers

Cosmetology, Esthetics, and Barbering

Holly Bankston

hbankston@beingtrulypresent.com

Advisor photo

MM4E and Industrial Careers

Welding and Occupational Safety & Health Technology

Greg Benefield

gbenefield1@beingtrulypresent.com

Advisor photo

Industrial Careers

AAS Degree Process Technology and Drafting 

Kelley Waters

kwaters@beingtrulypresent.com

Advisor photo

Allied Health, Public Service, Business and Technology Careers

AAS Degrees and Certificates

Destin Trochesset

dtrochesset@beingtrulypresent.com

Advisor photo

Academic Transfer Programs

AS Degrees: Computer Science, Mathematics and Engineering 

Alisha Lyon

alyon1@beingtrulypresent.com

Advisor photo

Academic Transfer Programs

AAT and AA Degrees: Teaching, English, Business, Music, Theatre, and Visual Arts

Matt Martin

mmartin21@beingtrulypresent.com

Advisor photo

Academic Transfer Programs

AA Degree: General Studies (Last Names: A-K)

Angie Tuel

atuel@beingtrulypresent.com

Joel Camacho

Academic Advisor for Veteran Success

Joel Camacho

jcamacho5@beingtrulypresent.com

Advisor photo

Academic Transfer Programs

AA Degree: General Studies  (Last Names: L-Z)

Connor Jennings

cclark20@beingtrulypresent.com